May 4, 2014

Fresh new DF

Hey everyone!

If you’re on the blog, you’ll notice that Droolfactor’s got a brand new skin. Well it’s about time. I wasn’t even sure if I could keep up with a blog when I first started, and now i’m into my sixth year and still going. I surprise myself sometimes. But thanks to many of you who have been a part of this journey, I couldn’t have done it without you, especially fellow bloggers who have both been encouraging and inspiring and to my biggest fan, my hubby dearest – thanks for being the star in most of my posts :)

I hope you enjoy this new look as much as I do. Let’s keep the eating, travelling and drooling going my friends!

Much love,
Vinna xx

Leave a Reply

About droolfactor

It's all about my gastronomical journeys, and sometimes an inedible thought or two. One of the very nicest things about life is the way we must regularly stop whatever it is we are doing and devote our attention to eating. ~Luciano Pavarotti and William Wright, Pavarotti, My Own Story This is my personal journey where I devote my attention to eating, cooking, experimenting and taking chances. Anything I come across with a droolfactor worth sharing, it's here. I hope you'll enjoy this journey with me.

Category

Just Thoughts

Tags

, ,